John Lee Bird Interview

I’m just going to say it – Fred Butler is one of my favourite portraits of Before Encore 4. She’s wearing a rik-rak bolero; ergo she’s phenomenal! I often hover near John when he’s charming someone into posing for pictures for a portrait but with Fred I could only peep over his shoulder in shy adoration. Her creations are simply amazing so I’m very excited that she’s interviewed John for FASHION156 blog – have a read. And then go and look at her own blog which is a constant source of brilliance.

Knicks

x

Leave a Reply

